Make 2019 a year of transformation!

I want to help you look back on next year, 2019 as a year of significant growth in Greek.

Whether you’ve grown in your knowledge of Greek this year, or even if you’ve lost some knowledge of Greek, the important question is this:

Will you learn from this year and grow next year?

Join me in this live training and we’ll learn from the past and plan for the future so that you can make 2019 a year of significant growth in Biblical Greek.

What you get

By registering you get

Time and Date

The training will be at 3pm Tuesday, Pacific Time. Select your area below for the time in your timezone.

  • Pacific/Auckland: Dec 12 – 12:00
  • Australia/Sydney: Dec 12 – 10:00
  • America/New York: Dec 11 – 18:00
  • America/Los Angeles: Dec 11 – 15:00
  • Europe/London: Dec 11 – 23:00

If you can’t make it, you’ll still get all the resources and the replay.

This is easily the most comprehensive planning guide I’ve ever offered for Greek, and I can’t wait to share it with you and help you to begin to master New Testament Greek in 2019!

Register today for just $10

Join me and we’ll plan to make 2019 a year that you can look back on with satisfaction!
Scroll to Top