Darryl Burling

Hosted by Dr. Darryl Burling
Creator of Master New Testament Greek

Thank you! You're registered!

You’re all registered! All you need to do is add this call to your calendar, which will give you a reminder and the link to join the call!

I can’t wait to share these four keys to unlock progress in biblical Greek!

Live training starts in

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
  • Pacific/Auckland: Jun 13 - 09:00
  • Australia/Sydney: Jun 13 - 07:00
  • America/New York: Jun 12 - 17:00
  • America/Los Angeles: Jun 12 - 14:00
  • Europe/London: Jun 12 - 22:00
Scroll to Top